Laura Gomme

Laura is a litigation Solicitor at the firm’s West end office in Baker Street London specialising in property and commercial litigation.

Laura qualified a niche west London firm specialising in property litigation, including complex and high value, possession proceedings, disrepair claims and claims for unlawful eviction. She is also experienced in real property disputes, adverse possession, commercial contractual disputes as well as contested probate claims and claims for provision under the Inheritance Act 1975.

Since joining the firm Laura continued her broad range of experience in commercial and property disputes acting in high value dilapidation disputes, redevelopment cases and disputes regarding commercial contracts.

During her spare time Laura is a competitive runner, regularly taking part in half marathons.

Our Partners

Jonathan Roberts

j.roberts@rfblegal.co.uk Jonathan Roberts After obtaining a degree in Modern History at Oxford University, Jonathan joined the firm as an articled clerk in 1973. In 1976 he qualified as a solicitor and became a partner in 1982, and senior partner in 1989.

John O'Callaghan

j.ocallaghan@rfblegal.co.uk John qualified as a solicitor in 1983 and has been a partner in the firm since 1990. John has a broad base of experience in the law with many longstanding client connections, and is a Recommended Lawyer in the 2016 Legal 500.

Rakeebah Rahim - Managing Partner

r.rahim@rfblegal.co.uk Rakeebah has been practising at the firm for over 25 years. As Managing Partner, she has been and remains instrumental in developing the firm’s strategic direction and embodies the firm’s core values.

Deniz Oguzkanli

d.oguzkanli@rfblegal.co.uk Deniz Oguzkanli heads the firms International Investment Department. He regularly acts for overseas investors in their commercial and residential deals and property transactions in the UK.

Sarah Hung

s.hung@rfblegal.co.uk Sarah Hung is a Real Estate lawyer and Legal 500 Recommended Lawyer for commercial property. She has extensive experience in commercial property with a particular focus on investment and development transactions and licensing work.

Rudi Ramdarshan MCIArb

r.ramdarshan@rfblegal.co.uk ‘Rudi Ramdarshan is ‘a formidable litigator’ - The Legal 500 2016 Rudi Ramdarshan is a Partner of the firm specialising in commercial and property litigation from the firm’s West End office in Baker Street, London. He is also a CIArb Accredited mediator.

David Burns

d.burns@rfblegal.co.uk David Burns is a Partner of the firm specialising in property and commercial litigation from the firm’s West End office in Baker Street London.

Paul Cain

p.cain@rfblegal.co.uk Paul Cain is a Partner in the Real Estate department. Paul joined the Firm in 2008 after completing the Graduate Diploma in Law and Legal Practice Course at the College of Law in London.

Rebecca Roberts

r.roberts@rfblegal.co.uk Rebecca is a Partner at the firm, practising at our London City offices. She specialises in Company and Commercial work and also has experience in the associated fields of Employment and Commercial Litigation.

Afsheen Nasr

a.nasr@rfblegal.co.uk Afsheen Nasr is a Partner at Ronald Fletcher Baker LLP, with a particular expertise in Property and Probate, acting for individuals, businesses and financial institutions.

Piers Desser

p.desser@rfblegal.co.uk Piers is an experienced Solicitor-Advocate specialising in Criminal Litigation. He is a Recommended Lawyer in the Legal 500 2016, leading the 'professional and reputable' Crime practice.

Our People

Prev Next

Mustafa Abbas

Mustafa Abbas Mustafa Abbas is a solicitor based in the West End Office specialising in commercial and residential property matters.

Tufayel Ahmed

Tufayel Ahmed t.ahmed@rfblegal.co.uk Tufayel Ahmed is a Solicitor based in Ronald Fletcher Baker LLP’s West End Office specialising in Real Estate and Commercial Property matters.

Rhoda Alli

r.alli@rfblegal.co.uk Rhoda Alli is a Real Estate solicitor based in the Manchester Office specialising in commercial and residential property matters.

Irina Apekisheva

Irina Apekisheva i.apekisheva@rfblegal.co.uk

Nicolas Barritt

Nicholas Barritt n.barritt@rfblegal.co.uk Nicolas is a Solicitor based in Ronald Fletcher Baker LLP’s West End office specialising in commercial and investment residential real estate matters.

Chris O'Callaghan

Chris O'Callaghan c.ocallaghan@rfblegal.co.uk Chris joined the firm in 2011 and trained at the firm working in the private client, litigation, property and family departments. Chris now heads up the Private Client Department.

Jonathan Chan

Jonathan Chan j.chan@rfblegal.co.uk Jonathan Chan is a Solicitor based in the West End Office specialising in commercial and property litigation.

Camilla Clark

c.clark@rfblegal.co.uk Camilla Clark is a Trainee Solicitor located at our London Baker Street office, currently training in the Property department.

Veena Devji

v.devji@rfblegal.co.uk Veena Devji is a Real Estate Solicitor in the Baker Street Office and has experience in a variety of commercial and residential property transactions.

Danielle Dyer

d.dyer@rfblegal.co.uk Danielle is a Solicitor at the firm’s Baker Street office specialising in Commercial and Property Litigation. Danielle is part of the Property Litigation team recognised in the Legal 500 2016 as “excellent, dynamic and results driven”.

David Farrugia

David Farrugia d.farrugia@rfblegal.co.uk David Farrugia is a solicitor based in the firm’s City Office specialising in Company and Commercial work.

Ben Frost

Ben Frost b.frost@rfblegal.co.uk Ben Frost is a solicitor and accredited mediator in the firm’s commercial litigation and property litigation team at the West end office on Baker Street, London.

Laura Gomme

Laura is a litigation Solicitor at the firm’s West end office in Baker Street London specialising in property and commercial litigation.

Maria Gul

Maria Gul m.gul@rfblegal.co.uk Maria is a paralegal specialising in Property transactions at our Baker Street office. She deals with Sales, Purchases and Leasehold matters on a daily basis and takes great pride in her work.

Attila Hunter

Attila Hunter a.hunter@rfblegal.co.uk Attila Hunter is a Corporate and Commercial solicitor based in the firm’s City Office.

Kadri Abu-Hejleh

k.abu-hejleh@rfblegal.co.uk Kadri Abu-Hejleh is a Property Solicitor, based in the City Office.

Maryann Ibeto

Maryann Ibeto e.la@rfblegal.co.uk Maryann is a paralegal at the firm’s Manchester Office, working in the Property department predominantly dealing with residential conveyancing transactions.

Zahraa Ilmass

z.ilmass@rfblegal.co.uk Zahraa is a paralegal at the Baker Street office in London, supporting the Property department principally in residential conveyancing transactions.

Rosa-Maria Kane

Rosa-Maria Kane Rosa Kane is a solicitor in the ‘excellent, dynamic and results driven’ legal 500 2016 recommended Property Litigation team.

Simon Lawrence

s.lawrence@rfblegal.co.uk Simon Lawrence is a 25 year qualified Commercial Property solicitor. Described in the Legal 500 2013 as ‘commercially aware and very experienced’ and Legal 500 2014 as having ‘excellent communication skills' he deals with all aspects of the sale and purchase of commercial property with a special emphasis on commercial investments.

Yinan Lee

Yinan Lee y.lee@rfblegal.co.uk Yinan is as an Associate Solicitor dealing with commercial and residential conveyancing in Manchester.

James Lewis

James Lewis e.la@rfblegal.co.uk James Lewis is a Paralegal at the firm’s Manchester office, working in the Property department and assists fee earners with both Residential and Commercial matters.

Grace Lowry

Grace Lowry Grace is a solicitor specialising in Property.

Daniel Martinez

d.martinez@rfblegal.co.uk Daniel is an experienced Family solicitor based in the firm's City Office.

Rosie McGarry

r.mcgarry@rfblegal.co.uk Rosie is a Paralegal at the firm’s Manchester office, working in the Property department principally dealing with residential conveyancing transactions.

Alex Mincoff

Alex is a Solicitor Advocate and joined Ronald Fletcher Baker in May 2016 after spending 6 years with another leading London firm.

Michael Mitchell

m.mitchell@rfblegal.co.uk Michael joined RFB in 1965 and is the longest serving member of staff and is proud of many enduring client relationships.

Mario Montana

Consultant Property Solicitor m.montana@rfblegal.co.uk Mario Montana has a broad Property practice, encompassing both residential conveyancing and commercial property.

Sona Ondhia

s.ondhia@rfblegal.co.uk Sona is a solicitor in the firm’s Corporate and Commercial department, based in our City office. Sona has been described in the Legal 500 in previous years as ‘extremely thorough and dependable’. The 2015 edition notes that 'Solicitor Sona Ondhia is singled out for praise as 'diligent, thorough and totally dependable; her disarming charm is a considerable tactical asset...'.

Selda Ozcan

s.ozcan@rfblegal.co.uk Selda Ozcan joins the firm as an experienced property solicitor having been a Partner at a successful practice in North London.

Henry Prescott

Henry Prescott Henry specialises in all kinds of residential property transactions, from freehold and leasehold sales and purchases to remortgages and transfers of equity.

Mahfuzur Rahman

Mahfuzur Rahman Mahfuzur Rahman is a Solicitor based in Ronald Fletcher Baker LLP’s West End Office specialising in Real Estate and Commercial Property matters.

Monique Ramsey

Monique Ramsey m.ramsey@rfblegal.co.uk Monique Ramsey is a solicitor based in the West End Office specialising in commercial and residential property matters.

Sally Richardson

Sally Richardson Sally Richardson is a specialist property solicitor based in our City Office.

Aman Sandhu

Aman Sandhu a.sandhu@rfblegal.co.uk Aman Sandhu is a Real Estate solicitor, based in the City office.

Natasha Southam

n.southam@rfblegal.co.uk Natasha is a Solicitor in the firm’s Private Client department having completed her training contract in a renowned Surrey firm.

Raphael Steele

r.steele@rfblegal.co.uk Raphael Steele practices from the firm’s London criminal litigation department .

Ozgun Uysal

o.koztepe@rfblegal.co.uk Ozgun Uysal is a solicitor specialising in Property and Probate from the firm’s City Office.

Rokhsareh Vahid

Rokhsareh Vahid r.vahid@rfblegal.co.uk Direct dial: 0161 507 3658 Mobile: 0780 676 8401 Rokhsareh joined the firm in 2017 as the Head of Iran Desk. She assists Iranian individuals and companies in relation to all aspects of UK law as well as non-Iranians with their Iran-related matters.

Kristel Wan

Kristel Wan k.wan@rfblegal.co.uk Kristel is a conveyancer at firm’s Manchester office, working in the Property department principally dealing with residential conveyancing transactions.

Bik Wong

b.wong@rfblegal.co.uk Bik Wong is a Solicitor specialising in Family Law in the firm's City office.

Jasper Yeung

j.yeung@rfblegal.co.uk Jasper Yeung is a Real Estate lawyer in the Old Street, London office and has expertise in all aspects of Residential and Commercial Property transactions.

Ran Yu

Ran Yu r.yu@rfblegal.co.uk Ran Yu is a solicitor in the Real Estate Department based at our City Office in London

City office

Ronald Fletcher Baker LLP
326 Old Street
London EC1V 9DR
DX: 137773 Finsbury 5

Telephone
020 7613 1402

Fax
020 7613 2711  

 

West End office

Ronald Fletcher Baker LLP
77A Baker Street
London W1U 6RF
DX: 42722 Oxford Circus North

Telephone
020 7467 5757

Fax
020 7467 5758

Manchester office

Ronald Fletcher Baker LLP
111 Piccadilly
Manchester M1 2HY

DX: 6967003 Manchester 94 M

Telephone
0161 694 4404

Fax
0161 638 0930

Istanbul Office

Ronald Fletcher Baker Danismanlik Hizmetleri Avukatlik Ortakligi
Tesvikiye Cadessi
No: 28 Alhambra Apartmani
K:2
Nisantasi, İstanbul

Telephone
07736 364222

Emergency number

07538 490647

Ronald Fletcher Baker LLP is authorised and regulated by the Solicitors Regulation Authority. Company number OC345891

City office ID 512598
West End office ID 523362.
Manchester office ID 630156

V.A.T. registration number: 2206798 63VAT

"Partner" denotes a senior member of the LLP or an employee with the equivalent standing.

PII cover - Maven Underwriters, Aon Uk Limited. For further details please contact Rakeebah Rahim

http://www.sra.org.uk/solicitors/handbook/welcome.page

Website design by coolgrey

Photography: Camilla Greenwell